RunRyder RC
Events Summary Events, Shows and Fun Flies Event coordinators Create New Topic in event forum

ALL20042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Auburn, MI - 2016/17 Indoor Fun Fly SeasonJan 15, 2017 Sunday
Auburn, MI - Indoor fun fly at the Tri City Sports Complex 5117 Garfield Rd, Auburn, MI   Event Over
Auburn, MI - 2016/17 Indoor Fun Fly SeasonFeb 05, 2017 Sunday
Auburn, MI - Indoor fun fly at the Tri City Sports Complex 5117 Garfield Rd, Auburn, MI   Event Over
Paradise Fun Fly 2017Feb 18, 2017 Sat-Sun
Kailua, Hi. Honolulu county. Kawainui Marsh - Open to all flying RC and all skill levels. Have some RC fun with us in beautiful Hawaii!   Event Over
Fabulous Las Vegas Heli FunFly Feb 24-26 2017 KickFeb 24, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV - Fabulous Las Vegas Heli Give Back FunFly   Event Over
Auburn, MI - 2016/17 Indoor Fun Fly SeasonMar 05, 2017 Sunday
Auburn, MI - Indoor fun fly at the Tri City Sports Complex 5117 Garfield Rd, Auburn, MI   Event Over
21st Annual Phoenix Fun FlyMar 10, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Phoenix, Arizona - Join us for some laid back flying and a good time   Event Over
Birmingham 2017Mar 16, 2017 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
7477 Dickey Springs Road, Bessemer, AL 35022 - EPIC - Funfly for Helicopters   Event Over
Cajun Helifest 2017Mar 24, 2017 Fri-Sat
Crowley, Louisiana - Cajun Party for 3D and Scale Helicopters   1 day to go
Helis Over Apache Pass - Rockdale,TXApr 07, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Rockdale, TX - Biggest heli event in the south.   15 days to go
63rd Annual Toledo Show R/C ExpoApr 07, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Toledo, Ohio - The Toledo Show   15 days to go
HHF Fun FlyApr 21, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Huntsville, Al - All Helicopter Fun Fly   29 days to go
Seaview Rotary Wings Spring Spoolup April 22-23 NYApr 22, 2017 Sat-Sun
Brooklyn, NY Calvert Vaux Park - Annual Helicopter Spring Fun Fly Brooklyn NY   30 days to go
Turlock Rotor RallyApr 28, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Turlock, California. United states - 2nd annual rotor rally helicopter funfly.   36 days to go
8TH ANNUAL HELI SPRING FLINGApr 28, 2017 Fr-Sa-Su-Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr-Sa-Su
Fredericksburg, VA - 10 full days of straight Fun Fun Fun. Guaranteed To be good time whether you can make one day or all 10   36 days to go
Mayday 2017 Fun FlyMay 05, 2017 Fri-Sat
Larks field Sulphur La - Helicopter fun fly   43 days to go
The 495th Squadron 13th Annual HELICOPTER FUN FLYMay 13, 2017 Saturday
Tewksbury, MA. - a great time marking the beginning of the flying season in New England   51 days to go
2017 Othello May 19-20-21May 19, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Othello Wa. - Othello ff Othello Wa. May 19-20-21   57 days to go
HnHMay 19, 2017 Fri-Sat
Alvarado, Texas - Helicopter fun fly   57 days to go
Cincy Heli SmackdownMay 19, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Cincinatti Ohio - Rc Heli   57 days to go
KcHeli Fun Fly May 20-21May 20, 2017 Sat-Sun
Lee's Summit MO - Helicopter Fun Fly in Lee's Summit MO   58 days to go
Botos Ranch Fun FlyMay 25, 2017 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
2836 County Road 43, Wadley AL, 36276 - Flying. Fun and Friendship   63 days to go
New England Heli Crew Scale Fun FlyJun 02, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Mansfield, MA - Scale Heli Fun Fly   71 days to go
St. Louis Whirlybirds FUN FLY 2017Jun 03, 2017 Sat-Sun
St. Louis MO. - Heli fun fly   72 days to go
Flying Tigers Heli Fun FlyJun 03, 2017 Saturday
Derry NH USA - Heli Event   72 days to go
MidWest Heli Boys / CP Helis MidWest ThrowdownJun 09, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Council Bluffs, Iowa - Fun Fly   78 days to go
Eagles Associates RC Helicopter Club 2017 Fun FlyJun 10, 2017 Sat-Sun-Mon
Kansas City / Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA - June 9, 10, 11, lunch, prizes on Sat.   79 days to go
MRCHA Midwest 3D FestJun 15, 2017 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
Owatonna, Minnesota - Helis, 3D Planes, AND multirotors   84 days to go
Central Kansas Heli Fun FlyJun 23, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Milford, KS - USA - 3 days of open flying in near beautiful Milford Lake, KS   92 days to go
Rotorfest 2017Jun 24, 2017 Saturday
4455 Raymond Rd., Livermore, CA - Helicopter funfly   93 days to go
Heart Of England Scale dayJul 02, 2017 Sunday
West Midlands - Scale helicopter event   101 days to go
2017 ScaleHeliPaloozaJul 06, 2017 Thu-Fri-Sat
Lacey Washington USA - The only Scale RC Heli event in the Pacific Northwest.   105 days to go
GLOBAL 3D 2017Jul 07, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Venlo, The Netherlands - The world's competition stage   106 days to go
EWF Heli Fun FlyJul 15, 2017 Saturday
Deer Park, NY - Fun Fly, Night Fly   114 days to go
2017 IRCHA JamboreeAug 02, 2017 Wed-Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
Muncie Indiana USA - World's Largest R/C Heli Event !   132 days to go
Midwest ChoppersAug 25, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Des Moines IA - Midwest Choppers   155 days to go
The 15th Annual Northeast Model Helicopter JamboreSep 01, 2017 Fri-Sat-Sun
Macedon, NY USA - Fun 3 day of fun, flying and Heli Greatness   162 days to go
Southern Heli SwarmOct 05, 2017 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
2836 County Road 43, Wadley AL, 36276 - Flying, Friendship and Fun!   196 days to go

37 total

Thursday, March 23 - 11:17 am - Copyright © 2000-2017 RunRyder   EMAILEnable Cookies