RunRyder RC
RunRyder RC Events
Event coordinators click Create New Event in event forum

ALL200420052006200720082009201020112012201320142015201620172018201920202021
Mar 12, 2021 Fri-Sat
Event Over
CAJUN FELIFEST

1759 Tower Rd, Rayne, LA 70578 - Scale & Pod and Boom Helicopters

Mar 19, 2021 Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
Do the Ditch

Birmingham, Alabama - Good People And Good Times...

Apr 30, 2021 Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
Mayday Helicopter Funfly

Sulphur, Louisiana USA - Mayday Annual Funfly April 30, May 1st, and May 2nd

May 05, 2021 Wed-Thu-Fri
Event Over
Helis Over Apache Pass May 5 - 9, 2021

Rockdale Texas - http://www.apachepass.com/home.html

Jun 04, 2021 Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
St.Louis Whirly Birds Fun Fly Valley Park Mo.

Buder Park Valley Park Missouri - 3 day fun fly

Jun 17, 2021 Thursday
Event Over
RunRyder 20th Anniversary

Location: The Interweb - Celebrate the millions of postings and the vast knowledge base.

Jun 25, 2021 Fri-Sat
Event Over
4th Annual Chopper Fest 2021

8548 Morrison Lk Rd Saranac MI 48881 - Helicopter Fun Fly

Jun 26, 2021 Saturday
Event Over
Central Kansas Heli Fun Fly

Milford, KS USA - Flying near beautiful Milford Lake, KS. Open flying all day long. World Famous ribs for lunch.

Jul 17, 2021 Saturday
Event Over
Tinleycreek Rc heli fun fly

Matteson IL - July 17th The Largest heli fun fly in. Chicago

Aug 02, 2021 Mon-Tue
Event Over
AMA Scale Helicopter Nationals 2021

Muncie, IN - Event details available upon request.

Aug 19, 2021 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
MN 3DFest by M3DRC 4 day event. Tents campers welc

Owatonna, Minnesota - All r/c vehicles welcome. Rob Cherry our pro... he just got a Goblin 700 RAW and Oxy5 to fly and I believe enough parts to get one Synergy back up and running.

Aug 28, 2021 Sat-Sun
Event Over
New England Heli Crew funfly

Mansfield ma usa - heli funly for 3d and scale helis

Sep 09, 2021 Thu-Fri-Sat
Event Over
Helicopter Scale Masters

Davis, California-USA - International Scale Helicopter Event

Sep 09, 2021 Thu-Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
HEX 2021

Triple Tree Aerodrome S.C. - Four days and nights of non-stop heli flying at the most beautiful venue in the US. Food onsite, camping with and w/ hookups, sliding autorotation contest and other entertaining activities involving helicopters, floats, and water. You'll love it.

Sep 10, 2021 Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
12th Annual 2021 Abilene Chopper Madness Fun Fly

Abilene TX - Heli Fun fly!

Sep 11, 2021 Sat-Sun
Event Over
Air Capital Helicopter Funfly

Lake Afton Park, Goddard Kansas - Two days of helicopters and comraderie.

Sep 17, 2021 Fri-Sat-Sun
Event Over
AirMasters Heli Fun Fly

Cincinnati,Ohio - We have food and refreshments available, as well as restrooms. Pilot fee $30. There are hotels within a 10 min drive of the field. If you prefer to camp we allow primitive camping but sorry no hook up’s. There will be nightly campfire and night flying.

Sep 25, 2021 Saturday
Event Over
Rotors over Roseville in Lincoln,ca

4015 E Catlett Rd - Helicopter Funfly 3D and F3C

Oct 09, 2021 Saturday
Event Over
St. Louis Whirlybirds Joe Moriarty Memorial Fly

Antire Valley Park - Fly in with food and drinks provided. No landing fee.

Oct 16, 2021 Saturday
Event Over
Seaview Rotary Wings Fall Fun Fly

Brooklyn, NY USA - Seaview Rotary Wings Fall Fun Fly

Oct 23, 2021 Sat-Sun
Event Over
Triple Creek RC Heli Fall Classic 2021

Riverview, FL USA - Helicopter Funfly and AMA/F3C contest

21 total

Thursday, October 28 - 9:53 pm - Copyright © 2000-2021 RunRyder   EMAILEnable Cookies

Login Here
 New Subscriptions 
 Buddies Online